Posted by deborah small

10 Comments

  1. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this good article.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Every weekend i used to visit this site, because i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations in fact fastidious funny information too.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you just could do with a few % to power the message home a little bit, however other
    than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web page,
    and your views are good for new users.

    Like

    Reply

  5. What’s up to all, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me
    to visit this web page, it contains useful Information.

    Like

    Reply

  6. When some one searches for his required thing, so he/she wants to be
    available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over
    here.

    Like

    Reply

  7. It’s genuinely very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I simply use web for that reason, and take the hottest news.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Mrs. Ann Briseno March 29, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    In South West Texas area, grows a used to flavor homemade Aserado Cheese.. I am told my husband’s native family the plant is called Trumpio. I am also told it grows well in sandy dry land, has blue / purple blooms and grows wild . I have not been able to find a listing for it on most Wildflower web sites. Can you help me obtain this plant or purchase seeds to grow myself. Also , I am diabetic. so can you give me a web site to purchase Misquite Flour or if it is sold in Dallas / Ft. Worth Texas area stores. Thank you.. Mrs. Briseno

    Like

    Reply

  9. ~Congratulations! This is delightful! ~Jennifer

    Like

    Reply

    1. Thanks Jennifer. I’ll forward this to Lydia. Deborah

      New comment on your post “Native Foods Make a Comeback in Southwest: KPBS > video with Lydia Vassar, Tucson mesquite folks, and me” > Author : Jennifer (IP: 64.60.28.98 , > 64-60-28-98.static-ip.telepacific.net) > E-mail : jpurcell@livingdesert.org > URL : > Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/64.60.28.98

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

